SCC Breeder's Declaration 2018

Breeders

South East England

Mimi Darwish

"Sorafel"

 

London

  07768200195   sorafelsomalis@gmail.com   www.sorafel.co.uk

Linzey Friend

"Sasaatn"

 

Middlesex

  07881 410809   linzeyfriend@hotmail.co.uk

South West England and South Wales

Emma Watts

"Emanan"

 

Gloucester

  01452 533154   emanan@blueyonder.co.uk

Sue Abbott

"Suenico"

 

Newport, Wales

  01633 254381  

Barbara Pointing

"Tajura"

 

Bristol

  01179 236302   tajura@live.co.uk

Lorraine Burns

"Somantikks"

 

Somerset

  07711 233964   somalis@btinternet.com

North West England & North Wales

Brenda Horsley

"Supatoft"

 

Cumbria

  01539 620050   brendahorsley15@hotmail.com   www.supatoft.co.uk

Carol Hack

"Newleaf"

 

Cumbria

  01524 276563   carolhack@mac.com

Barbara Bullivant

"Baranchri"

 

Anglesey, North Wales

  01407 839062   bbullivant@btinternet.com

Sue & Alan Cooney

"Tagher"

 

Merseyside

  0151 9206260   tagher.somalis@tiscali.co.uk   www.tagher.co.uk

Sandra Melia

"Astrokini"

 

Lancashire

  077788 95003   sandra.melia@sky.com   www.astrokini.mysite.com

Sarah Lunn

"Tsailun"

 

Cumbria

  01768 361269   sarahlunn@care4free.net

Lee Tipton

"Mi-Alma"

 

Gwynedd

  07427 475645   mi-almasomalis@outlook.com

Patrick MacDowall & Sian Barber

"Cresco"

 

Lancashire

  07702 931980   Patrick.macdowall@gmail.com

Midlands & East Anglia

Dianne Taylor

"Brizlincoat"

 

Birmingham

  01564 823213   brizlincoat@hotmail.com

Kathy Hines

"Stacym"

 

Staffordshire

  07808 0966267   Kathy@somalis.co.uk   www.somalis.co.uk

North East England & Scotland

No one currently breeding in this area.