Breeders

South East England

Alison Lyall

"Leoncini"

 

Oxon.

  01865343640  

Brian Gregory

"Beaumaris"

 

Kent, England

  01634361645   beaumaris@blueyonder.co.uk

Mimi Darwish

"Sorafel"

 

London, England

  07768200195   m.darwish@hotmail.co.uk   www.sorafel.co.uk

South West England and South Wales

Emma Watts

"Emanan"

 

Gloucester, England

  01452533154   emanan@blueyonder.co.uk

Sue Abbott

"Suenico"

 

Newport, Wales

  01633254381  

Barbara Pointing

"Tajura"

 

Bristol, England

  01179236302   tajura@live.co.uk

Lorraine Burns

"Somantikks"

 

Somerset, England

  07711233964   somalis@btinternet.com

North West England & North Wales

Brenda Horsley

"Supatoft"

 

Cumbria, England

  01539620050   brendahorsley15@hotmail.com   www.supatoft.co.uk

Barbara Bullivant

"Braranchri"

 

Lancashire, England

  01618811416   bbullivant@btinternet.com

Sue & Alan Cooney

"Tagher"

 

Liverpool, England

  0151 9206260   tagher.somalis@tiscali.co.uk   www.tagher.co.uk

Sandra Melia

"Astrokini"

 

Lancashire, England

  077788 95003   sandra.melia@sky.com   www.astrokini.mysite.com

Sarah Lunn

"Tsailun"

 

Appleby in Westmorland, Cumbria, England

  01768361269   sarahlunn@care4free.net

Lee Tipton

"Mi-Alma"

 

Gwynedd, Wales

  07427475645   lee@mi-alma.co.uk

Patrick MacDowall & Sian Barber

"Cresco"

 

Lancashire, England

  07702931980   Patrick.macdowall@gmail.com

Midlands & East Anglia

Dianne Taylor

"Brizlincoat"

 

Birmingham, England

  01564823213   brizlincoat@hotmail.com

Kathy Hines

"Stacym"

 

Staffordshire, England

  01283516255   Kathy@somalis.co.uk   www.somalis.co.uk

Wayne Baxter

"Elmarlay"

 

West Midlands, England

  01384355289   baxtella@yahoo.co.uk

North East England & Scotland

Eileen Welsh

"Feorag"

 

Northumberland, England

  01670733413   eileenwelsh@totalise.co.uk